Adeline Dimond
1 min readAug 24, 2021

--

I think you need to work on your reading comprehension skills. First of all, "when I can I come pick you up" were emails about picking me up for dates. What about that makes you think they were just hookups? If you had read my stuff, you would know that egg yolk guy was a ten year relationship.

Second, I think you better read the MAGA story again -- I said I was meeting him in Vegas. We happen to live in different states -- Texas for him, California for me. I didn't say we were sharing a room, or planning on sleeping with him. It's on you if you take the word "sexy" to me "I'm gonna screw." Might want to examine that. "Sexy" can mean so much more.

You claim no malice, but your first response to me was "ew." What's not malicious about that? Most "humanitarians" I know are better with language.

--

--