Adeline Dimond
Sep 29, 2021

--

I don't see my friends -- or anyone else-- indoors without wearing a mask. We now know that the vaccine is mostly therapeutic - making sure that you don't end up with a serious expression of the disease -- and less about the ability to spread it, (See Israel studies). For instance, my personal trainer, who is vaxxed, got a breakthrough infection from her vaxxed boyfriend after he moved his kid into a dorm room. So in terms of spread, based both on studies -- again, see Israel -- it's clear that it's the masking and other protocols that protect people.

I'm not surprised by your comments though, especially the other one where you tried to back-handedly slut shame me. This is the type of commentary that keeps the Great Divide going, so great work there.

--

--